Thursday, 28 February 2008


Voting for Vice-President and five members of the Committee will take place on.Friday 29th February 20.00 to 22.00Saturday 1st March 20.00 to 22.00Sunday 2nd March 11.30 to 13.30The following retire after the Annual General Meeting and are eligible for re-election.
Mr R Shanahan.
Mr J Collins
Mr R Horner
Mr P Kirby
Mr M Wright.
Any member who wishes to be nominated must have been a financial member for at least six months prior to nominations closing and must be proposed and seconded by two financial members.Nominations will close 24 hours after the Annual General Meeting.Each person nominated should present a photograph of himself to the Secretary before voting takes place for display in the voting area.Once a nomination has been made, it must not be removed from the nomination sheet other than by the Secretary upon personal instruction from the nominee.By Order of E.C.